Tua Tagovailoa, Kyler Murray and Dwayne Haskins named Heisman finalists

The 2018 Heisman Trophy finalists were revealed Monday with three players earning invitations to the ceremony Saturday night in New York City. The finalists are Alabama quarterback Tua Tagovailoa, Oklahoma quarterback Kyler Murray, and Ohio State quarterback Dwayne Haskins.

Article credit: https://sports.yahoo.com/tua-tagovailoa-kyler-murray-dwayne-002838069.html?src=rss

You might also like